Welcome to my primary website. This site will hopefully provide you with all of the details you would like to know about me. In this site, you would find various FAQs (Frequently Asked Questions), and various other pages that will provide some insight on to whom I am. This page will provide the basics, and details someone may want to know more about when just meeting me.

My name is Frank S. Pilone. I was born and live in Pittsburgh Pennsylvania (north east US) and was born in February 1973. I live alone in a 1 Bedroom apartment. I have brown hair (shaved bald), and brown eyes (with glasses). I was born with a severe issue with regards to my feet and ankles. I spent much of my early adulthood in surgery to try to repair the damage. Nowadays, I walk (sometimes with a limp), and have no ability to run, jump, or other exertion activity due to the fragile nature of my ankles as well as my bones being fused together. I make do though. I tend to get everything I need done when it needs to be done.

I don’t do well with crowds, and with the exception of people that corresponds with me via email – I have a couple of people that keeps in touch with me via email. I also have a couple of postal penpals, and hope to have more. My displeasure to crowds will be due to the agoraphobia which has afflicted me almost my entire life. When I go out, I try to do so in a way to minimize the people I have to deal with. Even then, my agoraphobia does still inflict on me.

I would consider myself as a kind, caring, and compassionate person. I am also bluntly honest, and to the point. Some people may find this hard to deal with, but if they want my honest opinion, I will give it to them rather than telling them what I think they want to hear.

Due to my disabilities, I receive government assistance both in money, and resources. The money I receive keeps me well below the poverty line, and that will likely never improve. I also receive subsidized housing, basic health insurance, and food assistance. Because it is too painful for me to stand in line, I don’t go to food banks. I however, make due with the food I purchase. I don’t eat as healthy as I would like, but have limited space in my galley style kitchen.

If you would like to know anything about me, feel free to reach out to me. I am an open person for the most part, and I probably answered the question you have for me.